May 4, 2017

[HDGEM] How to delete an Bitbucket account

To delete a team, do the following:
  1. Log into Bitbucket Cloud using an individual account that has administrative access to the team.
  2. Go to avatar > Bitbucket settings.
  3. Change the Manage dropdown to the team account.
  4. Choose Delete team from the left hand menu. ...
  5. Click Delete team to delete the account.


--
Posted By Blogger to HDGEM at 5/04/2017 03:22:00 PM
Post a Comment

Featured Post

DMARC is a type of email authentication protocol that leverages the widely used SPF and DKIM protocols to improve a sender’s understanding of how their email in circulation is processed.

Email claiming to be from their domain is analyzed by receiving organizations and a digest of acceptance/failures is sent back to the sende...