May 16, 2018

You can share management of Google domains with other Google users.

Each user you add will have full permission to manage the domain:



  • Manage registration: renew, add years of registration, cancel or start auto-renew, delete the domain, and add or delete users.
  • Manage web presence: manage settings for any websites, email aliases, or G Suite accounts. 
  • Manage DNS settings: add, edit, and delete any resource records, synthetic records, or DNS server settings.